LS Česká Lípa

Úvodní stránka
Lesní správce: Ing. Jiří Hokr
Číslo OJ: 239
Adresa: Pod Holým vrchem 3247, Česká Lípa, 470 01
Telefon: 956239111
Fax: 487871541
Email: ls239@lesycr.cz
Spadá pod: KŘ Liberec

Zaměstnanci

Jméno Telefon Mobil Email Funkce
Beránek Vít --- 731137652 vit.beranek@lesycr.cz revírník
Efler Jan --- 724524977 jan.efler@lesycr.cz adjunkt lesní správy
Fiala Jaroslav --- 724524987 jaroslav.fiala@lesycr.cz revírník
Fuxa Martin 956239102 725733608 martin.fuxa@lesycr.cz zástupce lesního správce
Hanzelka Miroslav Ing. --- 724524990 miroslav.hanzelka@lesycr.cz revírník
Hebertová Martina Ing. 956239106 724525195 martina.hebertova@lesycr.cz referent pro katastr a restituce
Hokr Jiří Ing. 956239101 724523239 jiri.hokr@lesycr.cz lesní správce
Hozák Milan 956239108 601586000 milan.hozak@lesycr.cz technik lesní správy
Hudeček Jiří --- 725733607 jiri.hudecek@lesycr.cz revírník
Jelenecká Alžběta Ing. 956223112 725257703 alzbeta.jelenecka@lesycr.cz adjunkt lesní správy
Kudrna Josef --- 724524982 josef.kudrna@lesycr.cz revírník
Lakomá Helena 956239104 724882538 helena.lakoma@lesycr.cz referent účetnictví I
Masopust Ladislav --- 724525196 ladislav.masopust@lesycr.cz revírník - oborník
Řezáčová Jana 956239105 724524988 jana.rezacova@lesycr.cz referent účetnictví II
Růžička Václav PhDr. --- 725733611 vaclav.ruzicka@lesycr.cz revírník
Slánský Miloslav Ing. --- 724524985 miloslav.slansky@lesycr.cz revírník
Štych Jiří Ing. --- 724524978 jiri.stych@lesycr.cz revírník